Purchase Tickets here for our next performance:

Jacques Marchais Museum of Tibetan Art, 338 Lighthouse Ave., Staten Island, NY

Pre-concert chat begins at 6:30pm
Concert begins at 7:00pm


Paul Hindemith- Sonata for Solo Cello, Op. 25 no. 3
André Jolivet- Pipeaubec (Deaux pièces pour Flûte Traversière et Petite Percussion)
Matthew Bellamy- Neutron Star Collision, arr. A. Rosciszewski
Julian Bennett Holmes - Trio for Flute, Cello & Doublebass (commissioned World Premiere)
Leonard Bernstein- Mambo & Cha-Cha from West Side Story, adapted for MCCE by A. Rosciszewski
Arvo Pärt- Spiegel im Spiegel
Andrew Rosciszewski- Sonic Real Estate

Carol Shansky: flute
Tim Leonard: cello
Wen Yi Lo: keyboard/synthesizer
Vincent Livolsi: percussion
Andrew Rosciszewski: double bass/electric bass/bass pedals

Ticket Options
Note: When purchasing multiple tickets, add your first selection to your cart. At the PayPal site, click the 'Continue Shopping' button to add your next ticket selection.

MCCE's 2017-18 Concert Season and related programs are made possible, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council; by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature; additional support provided, in part, by NYC Councilmember Deborah Rose, Northfield Bank Foundation, Con Edison, Richmond County Savings Foundation, Jacques Marchais Museum of Tibetan Art, the Staten Island Museum, and through donations of generous individuals.